HSTEA, Inc.
90F Glenda Trace
PMB 348
Newnan, GA 30265
hstea.inc@gmail.com

Krystal Tomlin, President
678-558-1174
Krystal_Tomlin@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Central Region

Victoria Neurath, Central Region VP

 

(2016 - 2018)

Effingham County High School
1589 Hwy 119 S
Springfield, GA 31329
Work: 912-754-6404, Ext. 1275    
vneurath@effingham.k12.ga.us

Mentors:

Kathy  M. Williams

kwilliams@peachschools.org

 

Central Region Counties

  • Bibb
  • Bleckley
  • Crawford
  • Chattahoochee
  • Crisp
  • Dodge
  • Dooly
  • Harris
  • Heard
  • Houston
  • Jones
  • Lamar
  • Macon
  • Marion
  • Meriwether
  • Monroe
  • Muscogee
  • Peach
  • Pike
  • Pulaski
  • Schley
  • Stewart
  • Sumter
  • Talbot
  • Taylor
  • Telfair
  • Troup
  • Twiggs
  • Upson
  • Webster
  • Wilcox
Mentors

Suzanne Adams Suzanne.adams@ccboe.net - Greenbrier High School, Evans, GA.  Nursing Essentials/ C.N.A.

Sharon Pye, Statesboro, GA  spye@bulloch.k12.ga.us  Nursing Essentials

Tami Gordon, tami.gordon@ccboe.net  Evans Comprehensive High School, Evans.  Nursing Essentials and C.N.A.

Elizabeth (Ginny) Thibodeau elizabeth.thibodeau@ccboe.net,  Harlem High School, Harlem, Ga.  Nursing Essentials/C.N.A. 

Central Region Counties

  • Baldwin
  • Bulloch
  • Burke
  • Candler
  • Columbia
  • Effingham
  • Emmanuel
  • Evans
  • Glascock
  • Hancock
  • Jefferson
  • Jenkins
  • Johnson
  • Laurens
  • McDuffie
  • Montgomery
  • Richmond
  • Screven
  • Tattnall
  • Toombs
  • Treutlen
  • Warren
  • Washington
  • Wheeler
  • Wilkinson

Page Admin